Vi finns här för dig, kontakta oss

Växel

+46 40 38 60 00

Kundtjänst

+46 40 38 61 00

Besök

Bjurögatan 28

Post

Box 50304, SE-202 13 Malmö

Försäljning

Håkan Rosenqvist

Håkan Rosenqvist

Försäljningsdirektör

0705386015

hakan.rosenqvist@thomee.se

Ann Åhman

Ann Åhman

Försäljningsassisten/Marknadskoordinator

040386119

ann.ahman@thomee.se

Key account manager

Thomée säljare

Säljkarta

Syd-Sverige

Patrik Strandberg

Patrik Strandberg

Thomée-Säljare

0705386002

patrik.strandberg@thomee.se

Jonas Persson

Jonas Persson

Thomée-Säljare

0705386155

jonas.persson@thomee.se

Jesper Wenrup

Jesper Wenrup

Thomée-Säljare

0730851468

jesper.wenrup@thomee.se

Mellansverige

Henrik Arvidsson

Henrik Arvidsson

Thomée-Säljare

0705684599

henrik.arvidsson@thomee.se

Owe Tansbo

Owe Tansbo

Thomée-Säljare

0706806106

owe.tansbo@thomee.se

Nordost-Sverige

Linus Moberg

Linus Moberg

Thomée-Säljare

0761308058

linus.moberg@thomee.se

Susanne Johansson

Susanne Johansson

Thomée-Säljare

0730760987

susanne.johansson@thomee.se

Peder Brånn

Peder Brånn

Thomée-Säljare

0705386001

peder.brann@thomee.se

Kundtjänst – Reklamation

Anki Persson

Anki Persson

Kundtjänst

040386118

anki.persson@thomee.se

Lena Cederholm

Kundtjänst

040386110

lena.cederholm@thomee.se

Malin Berg

Malin Berg

Kundtjänstchef

0705386123

malin.berg@thomee.se

Margareta Davidsson

Margareta Davidsson

Kundtjänst

040386052

margareta.davidsson@thomee.se

Stefhan Ekström

Stefhan Ekström

Kundtjänst

040386109

stefhan.ekstrom@thomee.se

Susanne Ernst

Susanne Ernst

Reklamation

040386025

susanne.ernst@thomee.se

Marknad/inköp

Ulf Olsson

Ulf Olsson

Inköps/Marknadschef

040386049

ulf.olsson@thomee.se

Frida Sandberg

Frida Sandberg

Produktchef Bårebo, El, Hushåll

040386127

frida.sandberg@thomee.se

Håkan Christensson

Håkan Christensson

Produktchef Verktyg, Maskin, Lås

040386115

hakan.christensson@thomee.se

Fredrick Landgård

Fredrick Landgård

Produktchef Kem, Skydd, Trädgård

040386026

fredrick.landgard@thomee.se

Christian Ahlander

Christian Ahlander

Produkt/Marknadscontroller

040386079

christian.ahlander@thomee.se

Marlene Larsen

Marlene Larsen

Marknadsassistent

040386012

marlene.larsen@thomee.se

Helen Neumann

Helen Neumann

Marknadsassistent

040386014

helen.neumann@thomee.se

Jacqueline Nordh

Jacqueline Nordh

Marknadsassistent

040386011

jacqueline.nordh@thomee.se

André Eklind

André Eklind

Inköpare

040386130

andre.eklind@thomee.se

Magnus Hellström

Magnus Hellström

Inköpare

040386016

magnus.hellstrom@thomee.se

Oskar Gren

Oskar Gren

Inköpare

040386189

oskar.gren@thomee.se

Peter Lantto

Peter Lantto

Inköpare

040386035

peter.lantto@thomee.se

Ekonomi

Ann Westam

Ann Westam

Redovisning

040386013

ann.westam@thomee.se

Laura Bogár

Laura Bogár

Leverantörsreskontran

040386148

laura.bogar@thomee.se

Nathalie Wind

Nathalie Wind

Kundreskontran

040386163

nathalie.wind@thomee.se

Birgitta Linné

Birgitta Linné

Ekonomichef

040386006

birgitta.linne@thomee.se

Birgitta Nilsson

Birgitta Nilsson

Lön och personal

040386017

birgitta.nilsson@thomee.se

Ledning

Ulf Olsson

Ulf Olsson

Inköps/Marknadschef

040386049

ulf.olsson@thomee.se

Birgitta Linné

Birgitta Linné

Ekonomichef

040386006

birgitta.linne@thomee.se

Håkan Rosenqvist

Håkan Rosenqvist

Försäljningsdirektör

0705386015

hakan.rosenqvist@thomee.se